SICA Elections 2021!

Oct 25 2021

Views: 617

SICA election which was to be held earlier postponed due to pandemic times.

Annual General body meeting was conducted and decision to held election for 2021 was dated for October 24th Sunday at Music Union Hall at Vadapalani.

Voting started from morning 8 am and ended by 5 pm.

P. C. Sreeram was among earliest to cast vote.

Many members actively participated in the voting process.

Results were declared late night on 24 th October.

Results announced are.

President : karthik Raaja. A

Vice President. : Arthur Wilson, Sridhar Janarthanan

General Secretary. : M.Ilavarasu

Treasurer: Sakthi Saravanan

Joint secretaries  : Balasubramaniem,
Diwakaran and Vel rajan. R

Active Ec. : Ashok Rajan
Kannan .D
Loganathan . S
Rajesh Yadav
Ravi Shankaran.K

Tv Media Ec:
Naga Saravanan
Visvanathan.K and Gnanam. S

Associate EC: Arulselvan. C
Moses Justin Deva prasad
Vivekanand. S.

After results were announced Illavarasu and Karthik Raja thanked all SICA members.